Healthy mind and body

Next date: Thursday, 29 July 2021 | 02:00 PM to 03:30 PM

Laughter_yoga_shutterstock_1401918836.jpg

Feel like a good belly laugh to give you a sense of wellbeing?

Join the class online with Zoom every Thursday. Enjoy the weekly session of a healthy body workout with laughter yoga and relaxation.

When

  • Thursday, 22 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 29 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 05 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 12 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 26 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 02 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 09 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 30 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 07 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM

Location

Online via Zoom

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 14 times.