Melody Makers

Next date: Monday, 13 December 2021 | 01:30 PM to 02:30 PM

Woman wearing pink sunglasses

Every Monday at 1:30 pm on Zoom.

From Monday 6 December, this class will be face-to-face and also offered on Zoom.

Melody Makers music program is for those who love singing and want to keep training their voices with professional instruction in a relaxed group environment.

The 12 week program’s focus is on vocal training with scales, technical exercises and aural training warm ups. We train our eyes, ears and voices and sing a variety of both classical and contemporary songs.

To book call 8290 1333 or email engaged@stonnington.vic.gov.au

This event is part of our Engaged program, providing social activities, healthy living programs and special events for people aged 55+, people living with disability and carers.

 

 

When

  • Monday, 01 November 2021 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 08 November 2021 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 15 November 2021 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 22 November 2021 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 29 November 2021 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 December 2021 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 13 December 2021 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 December 2021 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 27 December 2021 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 03 January 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 4 times.