Move it in the Park

Next date: Thursday, 11 March 2021 | 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Move it in the Park

Every Thursday at 10am

Join us in the park for free, fun and light paced exercise classes to keep you moving and enhance your well-being.

Our qualified instructor will give you the choice to use a chair or to stand, while taking you through gentle cardiovascular, muscle strengthening, stretching and balance exercises.

Remember to wear comfortable clothes, flat shoes and bring along your water bottle.

Call 8290 1333 or email engaged@stonnington.vic.gov.au to book your place. Move it in the park is in partnership with Active Stonnington.

 

When

  • Thursday, 11 February 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 February 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 February 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 March 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 April 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 April 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 April 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 April 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 29 April 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Grattan Gardens, Prahran 3181  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 8 times.