Rhymetime

Next date: Monday, 05 December 2022 | 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

baby-time.jpg

Babies and toddlers love songs and rhymes and delight in watching and listening to you sing and act out the words.  Nurture your child’s preliteracy skills and join in the fun moving, rhyming and singing out loud!

Ideal for children up to two years of age.

Sessions are 30 minutes. This program runs all year round except for public holidays and school holidays.

Here's what you need to know about attending our events.
 

We are committed to being a child safe organisation and making our online programs and events welcoming, safe and inclusive spaces for children. We have specific policies, procedures and practices in place to support our people to achieve these commitments. Please read our Statement of Commitment to Child Safety.  

Dates and locations

Toorak/South Yarra Library, 340 Toorak Road, South Yarra 3141

When

  • Friday, 02 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 09 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 16 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 07 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 14 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 21 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 28 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 04 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 11 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 18 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 25 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 02 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 09 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 16 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Malvern Library, 1255 High Street, Malvern 3144

When

  • Monday, 05 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 12 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 03 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 10 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 17 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 24 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 31 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 07 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 14 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 21 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 28 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 05 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 12 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Phoenix Park Library, 30 Rob Roy Road, Malvern East 3145

When

  • Tuesday, 06 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Tagged as: