Chatty Cafe

IMG_3681

Join us weekly for a friendly gathering over a cuppa and morning tea. You will love our high tea setting and delicious morning tea on offer, matched with a lovely cafe latte made by our resident barista Nino.

All welcome.

When

  • Tuesday, 16 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 9 times.