Healthy mind and body

two women sitting on grass with their hands raised above their head in a yoga posejpg

Feel like a good belly laugh to give you a sense of wellbeing?

Enjoy the weekly session of a healthy body workout with laughter yoga and relaxation.

This class will be held at Grattan Gardens Community Centre on the first Thursday of every month.

Every other Thursday, the class will be held online via Zoom. 

This event is part of our Engaged program, providing social activities, healthy living programs and special events for people aged 55+, people living with disability and carers.

When

  • Thursday, 27 January 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 03 February 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 10 February 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 February 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 24 February 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 03 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 10 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 24 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 31 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 07 April 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 14 April 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 April 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 28 April 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 05 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 12 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 02 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 09 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 07 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 14 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 11 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 25 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 01 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 08 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 22 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 29 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 06 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 13 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 12 January 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 January 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 26 January 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 02 February 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 09 February 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 February 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 February 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 02 March 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 09 March 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 March 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 March 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 30 March 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 06 April 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 13 April 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 20 April 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 27 April 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 04 May 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 11 May 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 18 May 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 25 May 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 01 June 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 08 June 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 15 June 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 22 June 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 29 June 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 06 July 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 13 July 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 20 July 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 27 July 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 03 August 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 10 August 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 August 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 24 August 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 31 August 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 07 September 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 14 September 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 September 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 28 September 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 05 October 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 12 October 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 October 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 26 October 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 02 November 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 09 November 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 November 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 November 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 30 November 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 07 December 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 14 December 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 December 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 28 December 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 04 January 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 11 January 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 18 January 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 25 January 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 9 times.