Pilates - evening classes

Maree-Barnett

Be inspired and get healthy at Phoenix Park Neighbourhood House!

Work on your core strength with the Pilates moves and gain flexibility from Yoga postures. Delivered by talented and qualified Trainer Maree.

BYO Yoga mat.

When

  • Tuesday, 16 July 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 9 times.