Walk and talk buddies

a_group_of_people_walking_along_a_garden_trail.jpg

Bringing the community together, one step at a time.

Walk and Talk Buddies welcomes people of all ages and abilities to join us on our weekly walks.

Enjoy walks and explore a different location each week with a friendly group of walking companions. 

Walking locations

Mondays are suitable for those who want a gentle, leisurely walk.

Thursdays are great if you want a moderate-to-brisk walk.

Afterwards, we'll relax together at a local café.

What to bring

  • water bottle
  • light snack
  • weather appropriate clothing
  • backpack.

Make a booking

This is a free activity. Bookings are essential.

Click on the links below or call 03 8290 1333 or email engaged@stonnington.vic.gov.au

In the event of extreme heat or wet weather, the walk will be cancelled. 

Mondays

Thursdays

This event is part of our Engaged program, providing social and healthy living programs and special events for the Stonnington community.

When

  • Thursday, 03 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 07 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 14 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 21 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 28 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 07 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 14 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 21 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 28 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 31 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 04 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 11 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 18 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 25 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 02 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 05 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 09 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 12 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 16 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 19 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 23 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 30 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 06 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 13 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 20 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 27 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 04 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 11 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 18 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 25 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 01 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 08 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 15 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 22 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 29 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 05 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 12 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 19 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 26 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 29 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 03 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 06 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 10 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 13 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 17 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 24 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 31 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 07 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 14 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 21 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 28 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 05 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 12 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 09 January 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 12 January 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 16 January 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 19 January 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 23 January 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 30 January 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 06 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 13 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 20 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 27 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 06 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 20 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 27 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 03 April 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 06 April 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 13 April 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 17 April 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 20 April 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 24 April 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 April 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 01 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 08 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 15 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 22 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 29 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 05 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 19 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 26 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 29 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 03 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 06 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 10 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 13 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 17 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 20 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 24 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 31 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 07 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 14 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 21 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 28 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 31 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 04 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 11 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 18 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 25 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 02 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 05 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 09 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 12 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 16 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 19 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 23 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 26 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 30 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 06 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 13 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 20 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 27 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 04 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 11 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 08 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 15 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 22 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 29 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 05 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 12 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 19 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 26 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 29 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 04 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 18 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 25 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 08 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 15 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 22 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 29 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 06 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 10 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 24 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday, Thursday for 33 times.