Zumba Gold

IMG_0027

Our Zumba Gold classes are a great work-out, lots of fun, and designed for the older members of the community or those after a low impact fitness. Join this popular class run by qualified, dynamic teachers who will show you all the moves. Facilitated by Zumba registered instructors, Rhian Eyre on Wednesdays and Florencia Rodriguez on Fridays.

 

When

  • Wednesday, 17 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 4 times.