Holiday Hours 2020/2023

Published on 24 November 2022

AS Banner1.png

From late-2022 to early-2023 the hours for Harold Holt Swim Centre and Prahran Aquatic Centre change.

Festive and New Year Group Fitness Timetable
Over the festive season we will be running an alternate timetable at Harold Holt Swim Centre.
Download your copy now(PDF, 221KB)

Harold Holt Prahran Aquatic

Fri 23 Dec

5:45am - 8pm

5:45am - 7:45pm

Sat 24 Dec

6am - 5pm

6am - 5pm

Sun 25 Dec

Closed

Closed

Mon 26 Dec

8am - 6pm

8am - 6pm

Tue 27 Dec

8am - 6pm

8am - 6pm

Wed 28 Dec

5:45am - 9pm

5:45am - 7:45pm

Thu 29 Dec

5:45am - 9pm

5:45am - 7:45pm

Fri 30 Dec

5:45am - 8pm

5:45am - 7:45pm

Sat 31 Dec

6am - 5pm

6am - 5pm

Sun 1 Jan 2023

8am - 6pm

8am - 6pm

Mon 2 Jan

8am - 6pm

8am - 6pm

Tue 3 Jan

5:45am - 9pm

5:45am - 7:45pm

 

Tagged as: