Fitness for Parents with Bubs (Thursdays 9:15 am)

Next date: Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 09:15 AM to 10:15 AM

MumsBubs Website

Join Sharn for this fitness class designed for parents with bubs.

These sessions focus on:

  • increasing overall cardio and strength
  • improving posture and flexibility
  • strengthening pelvic floor
  • strengthening core and lower back muscles
  • gaining energy
  • meeting other parents and bubs!

It is suitable for all fitness levels, with exercises adapted to suit your ability and needs.

Sessions may be indoors, outdoors or undercover, depending on the weather. All areas used are suitable for prams, and bubs are more than welcome.

Register for the class

After the class, stick around and enjoy the adventure playground, a coffee at the cafe or check out the Phoenix Park Library, with Storytime happening from 10:30 am.

This session is suitable for 3 to 5 year olds.

Rhymetime at Phoenix Park Library happens on Tuesdays at 10:30 am, with these sessions suitable for 0 to 2 year olds.

When

  • Thursday, 06 October 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 13 October 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 17 November 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Location

Phoenix Park, 30 Rob Roy Road, Malvern East, 3145, View map

Google Map