Free Community Yoga Classes

Australian Yoga Academy.png

We offer free Community Yoga Classes every Tuesday at 12pm. These classes are a gentle flow led by a current yoga teacher trainee under the supervision of an experienced teacher.

They are open to all levels of yogis. Come as you are and we will meet you where you are at.

All equipment required will be supplied. Please come dressed comfortably ready for movement.

When

  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 December 2024 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 January 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 January 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 January 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 January 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 February 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 February 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 February 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 February 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 March 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 March 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 March 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 March 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 April 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 April 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 April 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 April 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 April 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 May 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 May 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 May 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 May 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 June 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 June 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 June 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 June 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 July 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 July 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 July 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 July 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 July 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 August 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 August 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 August 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 August 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 September 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 September 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 September 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 September 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 September 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 October 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 October 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 October 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 October 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 November 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 November 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 November 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 November 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 December 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 December 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 December 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 December 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 December 2025 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 75 times.


Tagged as: