Royal South Yarra Tennis Club

royal south yarra lawn tennis club

There are 25 grass and 15 porous tennis courts here, together with club rooms, floodlights and underground car park.

For information on court hire, coaching, competitions, and functions visit the Royal South Yarra Lawn Tennis Club website.


310 Williams Road North, Toorak 3142  View map

Google Map