Move it to Music

Next date: Monday, 06 February 2023 | 09:45 AM to 10:45 AM

one man and three women wearing exercise clothes and dancing

Every Monday at Grattan Gardens.

Please note, if it rains, this class will be held indoors at Grattan Gardens Community Centre.

Every Thursday at Grattan Gardens.

Please note, if it rains, this class will be held indoors at Chris Gahan Centre.

This free and fun outdoor exercise class is aimed to keep you moving and enhance your well-being while having fun.

You can use a chair for support and focus on upper body and move at your own pace. In the event of inclement weather this class will be conducted indoors or as restrictions permit.

 

 

Please call 03 8290 1333 or email engaged@stonnington.vic.gov.au if you need assistance.

When

  • Monday, 31 January 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 03 February 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 07 February 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 10 February 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 14 February 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 17 February 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 21 February 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 24 February 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 28 February 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 03 March 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 07 March 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 10 March 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 14 March 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 17 March 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 21 March 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 24 March 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 28 March 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 31 March 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 04 April 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 07 April 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 11 April 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 14 April 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 18 April 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 21 April 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 25 April 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 28 April 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 02 May 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 05 May 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 09 May 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 12 May 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 16 May 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 19 May 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 23 May 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 30 May 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 02 June 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 06 June 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 09 June 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 13 June 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 20 June 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 27 June 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 04 July 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 07 July 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 11 July 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 14 July 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 18 July 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 25 July 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 01 August 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 08 August 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 11 August 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 15 August 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 22 August 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 25 August 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 29 August 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 01 September 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 05 September 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 08 September 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 12 September 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 19 September 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 22 September 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 26 September 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 29 September 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 03 October 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 06 October 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 10 October 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 13 October 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 17 October 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 24 October 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 31 October 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 07 November 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 14 November 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 17 November 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 21 November 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 28 November 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 05 December 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 12 December 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 09 January 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 12 January 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 16 January 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 19 January 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 23 January 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 26 January 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 30 January 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 02 February 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 06 February 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 09 February 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 13 February 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 16 February 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 20 February 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 23 February 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 27 February 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 02 March 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 06 March 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 09 March 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 13 March 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 16 March 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 20 March 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 23 March 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 27 March 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 30 March 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 03 April 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 06 April 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 10 April 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 13 April 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 17 April 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 20 April 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 24 April 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 27 April 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 01 May 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 04 May 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 08 May 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 11 May 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 15 May 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 18 May 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 22 May 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 25 May 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 29 May 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 01 June 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 05 June 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 08 June 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 12 June 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 15 June 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 19 June 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 22 June 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 26 June 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 29 June 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 03 July 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 06 July 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 10 July 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 13 July 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 17 July 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 20 July 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 24 July 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 27 July 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 31 July 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 03 August 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 07 August 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 10 August 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 14 August 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 17 August 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 21 August 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 24 August 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 28 August 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 31 August 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 04 September 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 07 September 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 11 September 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 14 September 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 18 September 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 21 September 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 25 September 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 28 September 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 02 October 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 05 October 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 09 October 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 12 October 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 16 October 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 19 October 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 23 October 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 26 October 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 30 October 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 02 November 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 06 November 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 09 November 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 13 November 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 16 November 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 20 November 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 23 November 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 27 November 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 30 November 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 04 December 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 07 December 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 11 December 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 14 December 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 18 December 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 21 December 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 25 December 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 28 December 2023 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 01 January 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 04 January 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 08 January 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 11 January 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 15 January 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 18 January 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 22 January 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 25 January 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 29 January 2024 | 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Tagged as: